Welcome! Select your show


Bavarian Summer Show

Tue, 30.06.20 - Sun, 05.07.20

Location: Kreuth (Rieden), Germany
Website      0


Int. Bayerische Meisterschaft

Thu, 28.05.20 - Tue, 02.06.20

Location: Kreuth (Rieden), Germany
Website      0


Bavarian Spring Classic

Tue, 14.04.20 - Sun, 19.04.20

Location: Kreuth (Rieden), Germany
Website      0


Q19 International DQHA Championship

Fri, 04.10.19 - Sun, 13.10.19

Location: Aachener Soers
Website      1816


The 20th European Paint Horse Championships 2019

Sun, 25.08.19 - Sun, 01.09.19

Location: Kreuth (Rieden), Germany
Website      1049


30th European Championship of the American Quarter Horses

Fri, 09.08.19 - Sun, 18.08.19

Location: Kreuth (Rieden), Germany
Website      1280


Q17 International DQHA Championship

Fri, 29.09.17 - Sun, 08.10.17

Location: ALRV-Gelände, 52070 Aachen
Website      4


The 18th European Paint Horse Championships 2017

Sun, 27.08.17 - Sat, 02.09.17

Location: Kreuth (Rieden), Germany
Website      4